organrecitals.com
SILENT MOVIES WITH IMPROVISED ACCOMPANIMENT
Saturday 27 October 6:30 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission £16
Saturday 27 October 7:30 University of Birmingham (Elgar Concert Hall), B15 2TTAlex Mason (Shrewsbury School)admission £8 / concessions £5
Tuesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry, EC2V 5AAStefan Therstam (Stockholm, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 31 October 7:30 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £15
Wednesday 31 October 7:30 to 9:00 Hull City Hall, HU1 3RQDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown
Friday 2 November 7:00 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSJonathan Eyre (London)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Friday 2 November 7:30 to 9:00 St Baldred's, North Berwick, EH39 4AYLarry McGuire (New Palace Theatre Organ Heritage Centre)admission by donation
Saturday 3 November 6:00 to 8:30 Gillingham Methodist Church, SP8 4AGJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission details unknown
Monday 5 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 12 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free
Friday 16 November 8:00 to 9:30 St John's, Hyde Park, W2 2QDNicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park)admission £10 (£8 in advance, see 'tickets' link)
Saturday 23 February 2019 6:30 to 8:30 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission details unknown
Saturday 23 March 2019 2:00 to 4:00 St Peter's, Cradley, B63 2ULDamon Willetts, Cameron Lloydadmission free / retiring collection