organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SILENT MOVIES WITH IMPROVISED ACCOMPANIMENT
1. Sunday 29 July 7:30 St George's, Kendal , CumbriaDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

2. Saturday 8 September 7:30 to 9:30 St Mary & St Giles, Stony Stratford , BuckinghamshireDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

3. Friday 21 September 7:30 Christ Church, Great Ayton , North YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

4. Saturday 13 October 7:30 to 9:45 St Aidan with St George, Bristol , BristolDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown [view]

5. Saturday 20 October 8:00 to 9:45 St John's, Notting Hill , LondonDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown [view]

6. Saturday 27 October 6:30 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission £16 [view]

7. Wednesday 31 October 7:30 to 9:00 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown [view]

8. Friday 2 November 7:00 Victoria Hall, Saltaire , West YorkshireJonathan Eyre (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free [view]

9. Monday 5 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

10. Monday 12 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]