organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ANTHONY GRITTEN
1. Tuesday 22 January 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 26 January 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 27 January 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free [view]

4. Monday 28 January 12:40 to 1:20 Christ Church, Woking , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission by donation, suggested minimum £3 [view]

5. Tuesday 29 January 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 28 March 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)£5.45 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

7. Friday 29 March 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [view]

8. Thursday 11 April 12:45 to 1:30 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea , GlamorganAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection for Organ Fund [view]

9. Tuesday 7 May 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 8 May 12:30 to 1:30 Weybridge URC , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 17 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission £5 [view]

12. Friday 5 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Peter & St Paul, Godalming , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 26 July 1:15 to 2:00 St Bride's, Fleet Street , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 3 October 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln , LincolnshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Saturday 5 October 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough , BerkshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome, £3+ requested [view]

17. Monday 18 November 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport , HampshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]