organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DANIEL COOK
1. Friday 26 April 1:10 to 1:55 Truro Cathedral , CornwallDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 24 May 12:30 to 1:30 Morpeth Methodist Church , NorthumberlandDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Friday 28 June 7:30 St Dominic's Priory, Newcastle , Tyne & WearDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

5. Monday 8 July 7:30 All Saints', Hastings , East SussexDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

6. Saturday 27 July 12:00 to 12:50 Dunblane Cathedral , PerthshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 12:30 to 1:30 St Hilda's, Hartlepool , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £6 [view]

8. Saturday 31 August 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / under-18s free [view]

9. Wednesday 11 September 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

10. Wednesday 3 November 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £4.50 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]