organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DANIEL COOK
1. Tuesday 24 July 12:30 Selby Abbey , North YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 2 August 12:30 to 1:15 St Botolph's, Boston , LincolnshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 5 August 4:45 St Mary's Cathedral, Edinburgh , MidlothianDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission details unknown [view]

4. Wednesday 8 August 7:00 St Hilda's, West Cliff, Whitby , North YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission details unknown [view]

5. Saturday 25 August 6:00 to 7:00 Hexham Abbey , NorthumberlandDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 3 September 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 12 September 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

8. Friday 21 September 7:30 to 9:30 Lichfield Cathedral , StaffordshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

9. Saturday 6 October 7:30 All Saints', Stranton , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 11 October 7:30 to 8:45 The Ascension, Middlesbrough , North YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 12 January 2019 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 8 July 2019 7:30 All Saints', Hastings , East SussexDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

13. Saturday 31 August 2019 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / under-18s free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]