organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DARIUS BATTIWALLA
1. Monday 5 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

2. Monday 12 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission £5 [view]

3. Wednesday 14 November 6:15 to 7:15 Freemasons' Hall (The Grand Temple) , LondonDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free – see 'tickets' links, above. [view]

4. Monday 19 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

5. Monday 3 December 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

6. Monday 21 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla with Brett Baker (Trombone)admission free [view]

7. Monday 28 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

8. Saturday 9 February 2019 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 25 February 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

10. Monday 25 March 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]