organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DAVID IVORY
1. Saturday 21 September 7:00 to 9:00 St Mary's, Southery , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £7 [view]

2. Wednesday 9 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £3.50 [view]

3. Saturday 19 October 7:00 to 9:30 Woking Leisure Centre (Wurlitzer Hall) , SurreyDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)£10 / ATOS members £8 / accompanied under-16s free [view]

4. Saturday 26 October 7:00 St Hilda's, West Cliff, Whitby , North YorkshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £10 [view]

5. Saturday 9 November 3:00 to 4:30 All Saints', Nettleham , LincolnshireDavid Ivory with Scilla Stewart (Mezzo-Soprano)admission £7 [view]

6. Remembrance Sunday 10 November 2:30 to 5:00 Louth Town Hall , LincolnshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £6 [view]

7. Sunday 1 December 2:00 to 5:00 The Grange Musical Collection, Palgrave , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £5 [view]

8. Sunday 26 January 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Harworth Community Hall, Bircotes , NottinghamshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £6.50 / senior citizens £5.50 [view]

9. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Paul Kirner's Music Palace , RhonddaDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £7 [view]

10. Sunday 15 March 2020 2:00 to 4:30 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , ShropshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]