organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
GORDON STEWART
1. Monday 21 October 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with George King (Piano)admission £5 [view]

2. Monday 4 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £5 [view]

3. Monday 11 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £5 [view]

4. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with Tom Osborne (Trumpet) and Elinor Carter (Vocals)admission £5 [view]

5. Monday 23 December 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with The Huddersfield Boys' and Girls' Choirsadmission £5 [view]

6. Monday 6 January 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £5 [view]

7. Monday 13 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free [view]

8. Monday 3 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £5 [view]

9. Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral , LancashireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free / suggested donation £4 [view]

10. Monday 24 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £5 [view]

11. Monday 9 March 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with Tom Osborne (Trumpet)admission £5 [view]

12. Monday 23 March 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £5 [view]

13. Wednesday 1 April 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral , LancashireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free / suggested donation £4 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]