organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
1. Wednesday 29 January 7:30 Liverpool Blue Coat School (Shirley Hall) , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

2. Tuesday 4 February 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

3. Tuesday 3 March 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

4. Saturday 28 March 7:30 St Michael's, Kingsteignton , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

5. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

6. Tuesday 21 April 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

7. Wednesday 22 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton , HampshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

8. Saturday 9 May 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth , WarwickshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

9. Wednesday 13 May 7:30 Aylesbury Methodist Church , BuckinghamshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

10. Thursday 14 May 7:30 St Andrew's, Biggleswade , BedfordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

11. Tuesday 19 May 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

12. Wednesday 20 May 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood , LondonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / donation requested [view]

13. Wednesday 3 June 7:30 St Gregory the Great, Dawlish , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

14. Saturday 6 June 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £10.50 / concessions £9 [view]

15. Saturday 6 June 7:30 St Peter's, Wolverhampton , West MidlandsIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

16. Tuesday 16 June 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

17. Tuesday 14 July 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

18. Saturday 5 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

19. Tuesday 8 September 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

20. Saturday 19 September 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / season ticket £50 [view]

21. Monday 21 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free [view]

22. Wednesday 7 October 7:30 to 9:30 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £12 [view]

23. Tuesday 13 October 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

24. Saturday 17 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

25. Tuesday 10 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

26. Tuesday 15 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]