organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
1. Saturday 27 January 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50 [view]

2. Tuesday 27 February 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

3. Tuesday 13 March 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

4. Bank Holiday Monday 2 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

5. Saturday 14 April 1:00 Bolton Methodist Mission (Victoria Hall) , Greater ManchesterIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

6. Sunday 15 April 7:30 St Andrew's, Penrith , CumbriaIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

7. Tuesday 17 April 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

8. Wednesday 18 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton , HampshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

9. Saturday 21 April 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth , WarwickshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

10. Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 5:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

11. Tuesday 15 May 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

12. Wednesday 16 May 7:30 St John the Apostle, Torquay , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / accompanied children free [view]

13. Friday 15 June 7:30 St Aidan's, New Parks , LeicestershireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

14. Tuesday 19 June 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

15. Wednesday 20 June 7:30 Ottery St Mary Parish Church , DevonIan Tracey with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)admission details unknown [view]

16. Tuesday 17 July 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

17. Saturday 8 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

18. Tuesday 11 September 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

19. Saturday 29 September 7:30 St Mary's, Wendover , BuckinghamshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

20. Wednesday 10 October 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetIan Tracey with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)admission £12 [view]

21. Saturday 13 October 7:30 St Andrew's, West Kirby , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

22. Tuesday 16 October 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

23. Saturday 20 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

24. Remembrance Sunday 11 November 7:00 St Anne's, Stanley, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

25. Tuesday 20 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

26. Saturday 24 November 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50 [view]

27. Tuesday 18 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]