organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
1. Friday 15 March 12:45 to 1:15 Liverpool Cathedral (Lady Chapel), MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 19 March 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

3. Tuesday 16 April 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

4. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

5. Wednesday 24 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton , HampshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

6. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 5:30 to 7:00 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

7. Tuesday 14 May 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

8. Saturday 15 June 7:30 St Andrew's, Biggleswade , BedfordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

9. Tuesday 18 June 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

10. Tuesday 16 July 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

11. Saturday 7 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

12. Tuesday 10 September 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

13. Friday 27 September 7:30 St Michael & All Angels', Hathersage , DerbyshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

14. Saturday 28 September 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £8 / under-18s free [view]

15. Saturday 5 October 7:30 Halifax Minster , West YorkshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 [view]

16. Wednesday 9 October 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £12 [view]

17. Saturday 12 October 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

18. Tuesday 15 October 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

19. Saturday 19 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

20. Tuesday 19 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

21. Tuesday 17 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

22. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

23. Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020 5:30 to 7:00 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

24. Saturday 6 June 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

25. Saturday 19 September 2020 7:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

26. Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]