organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
JAMES HUNTER
1. Friday 21 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

2. Friday 28 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

3. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

4. Saturday 7 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

5. Friday 13 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

6. Friday 20 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

7. Friday 27 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

8. Sunday 29 March BST 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

9. Friday 3 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

10. Good Friday 10 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

11. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. Friday 17 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

13. Friday 24 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

14. Tuesday 28 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]