organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
KEVIN BOWYER
1. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

3. Friday 7 February 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

4. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

5. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

6. Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

7. Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

8. Friday 24 April 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

9. Friday 22 May 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

11. Friday 5 June 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]