organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
1. Saturday 23 November 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 2 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Sunday 5 January 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 7 January 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

7. Sunday 2 February 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome [view]

9. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Sunday 8 March 2020 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free [view]

11. Sunday 15 March 2020 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free [view]

12. Saturday 21 March 2020 2:00 to 3:00 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West Midlands Paul Carr, Robert Sharpe, Rupert Jeffcoat, Martyn Rawles.admission details unknown [view]

13. Mothering Sunday 22 March 2020 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free [view]

14. Sunday 29 March 2020 BST 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free [view]

15. Thursday 2 April 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Palm Sunday 5 April 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Sunday 3 May 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 4 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Sunday 7 June 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Sunday 5 July 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 9 July 2020 1:05 to 1:45 Wells Cathedral , SomersetPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Sunday 2 August 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Monday 10 August 2020 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Friday 21 August 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Sunday 6 September 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Saturday 19 September 2020 11:15 to 12:30 Broadway URC, Walsall , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission details unknown [view]

27. Sunday 4 October 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Sunday 1 November 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Thursday 19 November 2020 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Sunday 6 December 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]