organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
1. Sunday 4 March 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 8 March 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 16 March 1:00 to 1:35 Friends Meeting House, Bournville , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Easter Sunday 1 April 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 5 April 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Sunday 6 May 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 3 June 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 7 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 8 June 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 28 June 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Sunday 1 July 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Tuesday 31 July 12:00 to 12:45 St Alkmund's, Whitchurch , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission details unknown [view]

13. Sunday 5 August 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 9 August 12:00 to 12:45 Holy Trinity, Wistanstow , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Saturday 11 August 1:00 St Laurence, Ludlow , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 17 August 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Sunday 19 August 3:00 to 3:45 St Michael's, Great Witley , WorcestershirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Sunday 2 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Sunday 7 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Sunday 4 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Sunday 2 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]