organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
1. Sunday 1 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 6 October 7:30 St Werburgh's, Chester , CheshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 20 October 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 2 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 4 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster , StaffordshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Sunday 5 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Tuesday 14 November 1:15 to 2:00 Bristol Cathedral , BristolPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 29 November 1:00 to 1:50 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 1 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Sunday 3 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 7 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Sunday 7 January 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 18 January 2018 1:00 to 1:50 Ripon Cathedral , North YorkshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Wednesday 24 January 2018 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral , LancashirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £3 [view]

15. Thursday 1 February 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Sunday 4 February 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Sunday 18 February 2018 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Sunday 4 March 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Thursday 8 March 2018 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Easter Sunday 1 April 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 5 April 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Sunday 6 May 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Sunday 3 June 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Thursday 7 June 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Sunday 5 August 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Sunday 2 September 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Sunday 7 October 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Sunday 4 November 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Sunday 2 December 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]