organrecitals.com
With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. However, you can click on the 'view' link (at the end of an entry) to see that concert on the website's Main Section and, then, use the 'location & enquiries' link to contact the venue and check if its concerts are still going ahead. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
PETER KING
1. Wednesday 22 April 12:30 St Margaret's, Topsham , DevonPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission details unknown [view]

2. Saturday 2 May 7:00 to 9:00 St Thomas', Winchelsea , East SussexPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission details unknown [view]

3. Tuesday 5 May 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

4. Wednesday 6 May 1:10 to 1:50 Cirencester Parish Church , GloucestershirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 7 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 20 May 7:30 St John the Apostle, Torquay , DevonPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission details unknown [view]

7. Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 1:00 to 2:00 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 27 May 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 29 May 1:10 to 1:55 Truro Cathedral , CornwallPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 30 June 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 7 July 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Wednesday 15 July 7:30 to 8:45 St Giles & St Nicholas, Sidmouth , DevonPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission details unknown [view]

13. Wednesday 22 July 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Tuesday 28 July 1:00 to 1:30 Bath Abbey , SomersetPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 30 July 1:05 to 1:40 Marlborough College Chapel , WiltshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Tuesday 1 September 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer , NorfolkPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Friday 4 September 1:15 to 1:45 Eglwys Dewi Sant, Cardiff , GlamorganPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 15 October 1:15 to 2:00 Merton College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Wednesday 2 June 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £4.50 [view]

20. Monday 19 July 2021 7:30 All Saints', Hastings , East SussexPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 [view]

21. Tuesday 3 August 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Selby Abbey , North YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]