organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
RICHARD BRASIER
1. Friday 4 October 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 1 November 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 28 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier and Leo Melvin ('Cello)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 6 December 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 20 December 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 7 February 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 6 March 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 1 May 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 5 June 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 7 August 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 4 September 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 2 October 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 6 November 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Friday 18 December 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Friday 8 January 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 5 February 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Friday 19 March 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Friday 7 May 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Friday 4 June 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Friday 2 July 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Friday 3 September 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]