organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
RICHARD TOWNEND
1. Thursday 27 February (Today) 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 12 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 26 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 16 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 30 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 14 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 28 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 11 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 25 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 2 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 16 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 30 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 3 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 17 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 8 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Thursday 15 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 12 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 26 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Thursday 3 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend with The Hill House Choral Scholarsadmission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Thursday 10 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 17 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]