organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THOMAS TROTTER
1. Wednesday 25 September 1:30 to 2:15 Christ's Chapel of God's Gift, Dulwich , LondonThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £10 / school children free [view]

2. Saturday 28 September 7:30 to 9:30 St Edmund's, Chingford , LondonThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £10 [view]

3. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

4. Saturday 5 October 6:45 to 7:45 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £15 / under-18s & full time students free [view]

5. Friday 11 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 14 October 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

7. Sunday 20 October 3:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter with The City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestraadmission £52 – £13 [view]

8. Friday 8 November 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

9. Monday 11 November 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

10. Monday 25 November 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

11. Monday 13 January 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

12. Monday 27 January 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

13. Monday 10 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

14. Monday 24 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

15. Monday 16 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

16. Monday 6 April 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

17. Monday 20 April 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

18. St George's Day, Thursday 23 April 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

19. Monday 11 May 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

20. Tuesday 26 May 2020 7:30 to 9:15 The Royal Festival Hall , LondonThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £15 [view]

21. Monday 1 June 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

22. Monday 15 June 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

23. Monday 29 June 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]