organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THOMAS TROTTER
1. Monday 24 February 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

2. Saturday 7 March 12:00 to 12:45 Shrewsbury Abbey , ShropshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 16 March 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

4. Monday 23 March 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

5. Monday 6 April 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

6. Monday 20 April 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

7. Monday 11 May 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

8. Tuesday 26 May 7:30 to 9:15 The Royal Festival Hall , LondonThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £15 [view]

9. Monday 1 June 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

10. Monday 15 June 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

11. Monday 29 June 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall , West MidlandsThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6 [view]

12. Tuesday 11 August 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey , LondonThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £15 / concessions £10 [view]

13. Friday 9 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 8 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]