organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
EAST ANGLIA
1. CANCELLED Monday 10 August (Today) 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £5 [view]

2. CANCELLED Monday 10 August (Today) 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkElwyn Bowler (Happisburgh)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

3. CANCELLED Monday 17 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPeter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £5 [view]

4. CANCELLED Monday 24 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission £5 [view]

5. Friday 8 January 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 5 February 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 19 March 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 7 May 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 4 June 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 2 July 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 6 July 2021 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton , BedfordshireRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Tuesday 27 July 2021 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer , NorfolkPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 15 August 2021 5:15 to 6:30 Ely Cathedral , CambridgeshireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Friday 3 September 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]