organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LONDON
1. CANCELLED Thursday 6 August (Today) 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonStephen Farr (St Paul's, Knightsbridge)admission £12 / concessions £8 [view]

2. Sunday 9 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

3. Sunday 16 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

4. Sunday 23 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

5. Sunday 30 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

6. Tuesday 1 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonKaty Silverman (Fleet)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. CANCELLED Thursday 3 September 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSamuel Kummer (Dresden Frauenkirche, Germany)admission £12 / concessions £8 [view]

8. Tuesday 8 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 15 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 22 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 29 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonNicholas Morris (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. CANCELLED Thursday 1 October 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonChristopher Houlihan (Trinity College, Hartford, Connecticut, USA)admission £12 / concessions £8 [view]

13. Tuesday 6 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonRobin Walker (Corpus Christi College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Tuesday 13 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Tuesday 20 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonAlexander Pott (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Saturday 24 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Tuesday 27 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonSamuel Bristow (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Tuesday 3 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonZsombor Tóth-Vajna (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Tuesday 10 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Tuesday 17 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonPaul Joslin (The Welsh Church of Central London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Tuesday 24 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Tuesday 1 December 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonJames Johnstone (Trinity Laban Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Tuesday 8 December 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonDavid Paleari (Milan, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Tuesday 15 December 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Saturday 16 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 The Swiss Church , LondonRichard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Friday 30 April 2021 1:15 to 2:00 St Bride's, Fleet Street , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Saturday 11 September 2021 4:00 to 5:00 St Dunstan's, Bellingham , LondonRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]