organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE NORTH EAST
1. Saturday 15 December (Tomorrow) 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamRichard Ellis Hawley (St Paul's, Evenwood)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 15 December (Tomorrow) 7:00 to 9:45 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission £8, advance booking recommended [view]

3. Sunday 16 December 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission £8, advance booking recommended [view]

4. Monday 17 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearLouise Reid (St George's, Cullercoats)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 31 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 7 January 2019 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearKris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 14 January 2019 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearIan Roberts (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 21 January 2019 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearMichael Dutton (St Mary Magdalene, Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 28 January 2019 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearAndrew Cantrill-Fenwick (Wearhead)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Saturday 2 February 2019 12:30 to 1:15 St John the Baptist, Newcastle , Tyne & WearTamsin Brown (St John the Baptist, Newcastle)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 11 February 2019 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearJoshua Stephens (Wells Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 16 February 2019 7:30 to 8:30 St George's URC, Hartlepool , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £13.50 / concessions £4.50 / under-14s free [view]

13. Friday 24 May 2019 12:30 to 1:30 Morpeth Methodist Church , NorthumberlandDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

14. Wednesday 31 July 2019 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamFrancesca Massey (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

15. Wednesday 4 September 2019 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDavid Halls (Salisbury Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

16. Wednesday 11 September 2019 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]