organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE SOUTH EAST
1. CANCELLED • Tuesday 2 February 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £10, reservation required – see 'tickets' link [main]

2. CANCELLED • Saturday 6 February 1:00 Arundel Cathedral , West SussexRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10 [main]

3. Tuesday 2 March 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireAndrew Millington (Exeter)admission £10, reservation required – see 'tickets' link [main]

4. Thursday 4 March 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral , HampshireNorman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Tuesday 6 April 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireAndrew Lumsden (Winchester Cathedral)admission £10, reservation required – see 'tickets' link [main]

6. Wednesday 21 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton , HampshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [main]

7. Sunday 25 April 3:00 to 5:00 St Peter & St Paul, Aylesford , KentDavid Poulter (Newmarket)admission £10 [main]

8. Tuesday 4 May 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireMartin Baker (London)admission £10, reservation required – see 'tickets' link [main]

9. Saturday 15 May 1:00 Arundel Cathedral , West SussexRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10 [main]

10. Saturday 5 June 7:30 St Mary's, Bampton , OxfordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [main]

11. Monday 19 July 7:30 All Saints', Hastings , East SussexPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 [main]

12. Friday 8 October 7:30 Guildford URC , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission details unknown [main]

13. Saturday 16 October 1:00 Arundel Cathedral , West SussexRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10 [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]