organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE SOUTH WEST
1. Thursday 28 October (Tomorrow) 12:00 to 12:45 Falmouth Methodist Church , CornwallMatthew Collins (Howden Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 28 October (Tomorrow) 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetMichael Dutton (St Mary Magdalene, Newark)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Friday 29 October 1:10 to 1:55 Truro Cathedral , CornwallChristopher Gray (Truro Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [main]

4. Saturday 30 October 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireChristopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 4 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 4 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolClaire Alsop (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

7. Thursday 11 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Wednesday 17 November 7:30 to 8:45 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Thursday 18 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Saturday 20 November 7:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonPhilip Arkwright (Buckfast Abbey)admission £15 [main]

11. Thursday 25 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetCathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Thursday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

13. Sunday 12 December 6:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Saturday 18 December 7:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission £15 [main]

15. Saturday 29 January 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireRomain Bornes (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 3 February 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

17. Saturday 26 February 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireMartin Payne (Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Saturday 26 March 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireJohn McElroy (All Saints', Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Saturday 30 April 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 1:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Saturday 28 May 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershirePavlos Triantaris (St Mary the Virgin, Old Welwyn)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Saturday 25 June 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Saturday 24 September 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireSean Heath (Crown Court Church of Scotland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Saturday 29 October 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham , GloucestershireJames Lietch (All Saints', Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]