organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE WEST MIDLANDS
1. Thursday 1 October 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireSamuel Hudson (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 1 October 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint and Paul Carronline-only, details to be announced [main]

3. Sunday 4 October 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online-only, click here to view [main]

4. Thursday 8 October 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireNicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. CANCELLED Saturday 10 October 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshirePaul Walton (Bristol Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 15 October 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireEd Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 22 October 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireLuke Mitchell (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Sunday 1 November 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online-only, click here for information [main]

9. Thursday 5 November 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireRichard Cook (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 5 November 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint and Paul Carronline-only, details to be announced [main]

11. Thursday 12 November 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireChristopher Allsop (The King's School, Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Thursday 26 November 1:15 to 1:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Thursday 3 December 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint and Paul Carronline-only, details to be announced [main]

14. Sunday 6 December 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online-only, click here for information [main]

15. Saturday 2 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshireDouglas Keilitz (Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Sunday 3 January 2021 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online-only, click here for information [main]

17. Sunday 7 February 2021 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online-only, click here for information [main]

18. Saturday 6 March 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshireBenedict Wilson (Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Saturday 1 May 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshireOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Saturday 15 May 2021 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Friday 20 August 2021 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]