organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
YORKSHIRE
1. Saturday 26 September (Today) 6:00 Bridlington Priory , East YorkshirePaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)online-only, click here to view [main]

2. Sunday 27 September (Tomorrow) 5:00 to 6:00 St Anthony of Padua, Beeston, Leeds , West YorkshireCaius Lee (St Catharine's College, Cambridge)admission free, advance ticket recommended [main]

3. Monday 28 September 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)online-only, click here for information [main]

4. Monday 28 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Hill (Rutland)admission free [main]

5. Monday 5 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireNicholas Edwards (Christ's College, Cambridge)admission free [main]

6. Thursday 8 October 12:30 to 1:10 St Margaret's, Ilkley , West YorkshireChristopher Rathbone (St Margaret's, Ilkley)free, seat reservation required – click 'tickets' link [main]

7. Sunday 11 October 5:00 to 6:00 St Anthony of Padua, Beeston, Leeds , West YorkshireBenjamin Saunders (Leeds Cathedral)admission free, advance ticket recommended [main]

8. Monday 12 October 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with Tom Osborne (Trumpet)online-only, click here for information [main]

9. Monday 12 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

10. Monday 19 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireBenjamin Saunders (Leeds Cathedral)admission free [main]

11. Monday 26 October 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)online-only, click here for information [main]

12. Monday 26 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireJoshua Stephens (Sheffield)admission free [main]

13. Monday 2 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free [main]

14. Monday 9 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with Tom Osborne (Trumpet)online-only, click here for information [main]

15. Monday 9 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free [main]

16. Monday 16 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

17. Monday 23 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)online-only, click here for information [main]

18. Monday 23 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireAlan Horsey (Hipperholme)admission free [main]

19. St Andrew's Day, Monday 30 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

20. Monday 7 December 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)online-only, click here for information [main]

21. Saturday 9 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireNigel Holdsworth (St Columba's URC, York)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Monday 11 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

23. Saturday 16 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireBenjamin Banks (Oriel College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Monday 18 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free [main]

25. Saturday 23 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireCaius Lee (St Catharine's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Monday 25 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free [main]

27. Saturday 30 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireRobert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

28. Monday 1 February 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

29. Saturday 6 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

30. Saturday 13 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

31. Monday 15 February 2021 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission £5 [main]

32. Saturday 20 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Barnabas', York , North YorkshireTim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Monday 22 February 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

34. Saturday 27 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 Holy Trinity, Heworth , North YorkshireRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

35. St David's Day, Monday 1 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireMargaret Phillips (Royal College of Music)admission free [main]

36. Saturday 6 March 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Chad's, York , North YorkshireJohn Scott Whiteley (York Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

37. Monday 8 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [main]

38. Wednesday 10 March 2021 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / retiring collection [main]

39. Monday 15 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireSimon Lindley ~admission free [main]

40. Monday 22 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireAnna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission free [main]

41. Monday 29 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

42. Wednesday 2 June 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £4.50 [main]

43. Tuesday 3 August 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Selby Abbey , North YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

44. Wednesday 3 November 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Hull City Hall , East YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £4.50 [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]