organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
GRIMSBY, LINCOLNSHIRE
1. Thursday 3 February 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireAnthony Gray (St Wilfrid's, Harrogate)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 3 March 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 7 April 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 5 May 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireRobert Webb (St Marie's Cathedral, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 7 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireKris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 4 August 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireSean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 1 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireThomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Thursday 6 October 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireDarren Williams (Doncaster Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 3 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireCraig Cartwright (Redcar)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 1 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireMatthew Collins (Howden Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]