organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
YORK, NORTH YORKSHIRE
1. Friday 26 July 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshirePaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 1 August 12:30 to 1:15 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireMatthew Atherton (Aysgarth School, Bedale)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 6 August 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York , North YorkshireMatthew Lazenby (St Martin's, Leeds)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 14 August 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireJeremy Blasby (Newport Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 15 August 12:30 to 1:15 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Saturday 24 August 2:00 to 3:00 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireClaes Holmgren (Visby Cathedral, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 24 August 2:00 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireClaes Holmgren (Visby Cathedral, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 11:00 All Saints', Pavement, York , North YorkshireTim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 30 August 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireScott Senogles (Mirfield Team Parish)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 3 September 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York , North YorkshireTim Selman (York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 5 September 12:30 to 1:15 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireJohn Bradbury (York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Wednesday 11 September 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireBen Morris (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 19 September 12:30 to 1:15 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Friday 27 September 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireHilary Punnett (Lincoln Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Saturday 4 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireRobert Smith (York Oratory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Saturday 11 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Saturday 18 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireCallum Alger (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Saturday 25 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireHilary Punnett (Lincoln Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Saturday 1 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Saturday 8 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Saturday 15 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Barnabas', York , North YorkshireSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]