organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
YORK, NORTH YORKSHIRE
1. Saturday 20 January 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireJohn Bradbury (St Helen with St Martin, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 27 January 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireCaius Lee (Leeds Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 3 February 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireRobert Gower (St Barnabas RC Cathedral, Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 10 February 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireJohn Scott Whiteley (Organist Emeritus, York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 17 February 12:00 to 1:00 St Barnabas', York , North YorkshireRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 27 April 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireEdward Hewes (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 1:10 York Minster , North YorkshireJeremy Lloyd (York Minster)Minster admission prices apply [view]

8. Thursday 10 May 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York , North YorkshireRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 17 May 12:30 to 1:20 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireNicholas Page (Wilberfoss)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 23 May 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireJohn Scott Whiteley (Organist Emeritus, York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 25 May 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireTim Selman (Nottingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 31 May 12:30 to 1:20 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley, Leeds)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 14 June 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York , North YorkshirePhilip Paul (York Central Methodist Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 21 June 12:30 to 1:20 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshirePhilip Luke (Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Wednesday 27 June 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireMarilyn Harper (Christ's Chapel of God's Gift, Dulwich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 29 June 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireChristopher Too (Ampleforth Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 5 July 12:30 to 1:20 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireKeith Wright (St Olave's, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Wednesday 25 July 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireJeremy Lloyd (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Friday 27 July 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Thursday 2 August 12:30 to 1:20 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshireTim Jones (York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 9 August 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York , North YorkshireTim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Thursday 16 August 12:30 to 1:20 York Central Methodist Church , North YorkshirePhilip Paul (York Central Methodist Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Wednesday 22 August 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireWilliam Fox (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Saturday 25 August 7:00 York Minster , North YorkshireRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission £8 [view]

25. Friday 31 August 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireHenry Websdale (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Wednesday 26 September 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York , North YorkshireMichael Haynes (Hexham Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]