organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SCOTLAND
1. Saturday 15 December (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

2. Sunday 16 December (Tomorrow) 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

3. Monday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

4. Tuesday 18 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

5. Wednesday 19 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

6. Thursday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

7. Friday 21 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

8. Saturday 22 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

9. Sunday 23 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Thursday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

11. Friday 28 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. Saturday 29 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

13. Sunday 30 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

14. Wednesday 16 January 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

15. Wednesday 23 January 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

16. Friday 25 January 2019 6:00 to 7:10 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

17. Wednesday 30 January 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

18. Wednesday 6 February 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

19. Tuesday 12 February 2019 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

20. Wednesday 13 February 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireSteven McIntyre (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Glasgow)admission free [view]

21. Wednesday 20 February 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission free [view]

22. Friday 22 February 2019 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshirePaul Hale (Rector Chori Emeritus, Southwell Minster)admission free [view]

23. Wednesday 27 February 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

24. Sunday 3 March 2019 1:00 to 1:45 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireDavid Hamilton (University of Strathclyde)admission by donation [view]

25. Wednesday 13 March 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

26. Wednesday 17 April 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireStephen Jon Hamilton (New York City, USA)admission free [view]

27. Wednesday 24 April 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

28. Wednesday 8 May 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free [view]

29. Friday 10 May 2019 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireOlivier Vernet and Cédric Meckleradmission free [view]

30. Saturday 11 May 2019 7:30 to 9:00 St Mary's Episcopal Church, Hamilton , LanarkshireDavid Hamilton (University of Strathclyde)admission £7 / concessions £5 / students £1 [view]

31. Sunday 12 May 2019 3:00 to 4:10 Lyle Kirk, Greenock , InverclydeDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free / donations welcome [view]

32. Wednesday 15 May 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

33. Sunday 19 May 2019 3:00 to 4:00 St Mary's, Aberfoyle , PerthshireDavid Hamilton (University of Strathclyde)admission free / retiring collection [view]

34. Friday 24 May 2019 6:00 to 10:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

35. Wednesday 29 May 2019 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

36. Saturday 13 July 2019 12:00 to 12:50 Dunblane Cathedral , PerthshireHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / donations welcome [view]

37. Monday 15 July 2019 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission £3 [view]

38. Saturday 27 July 2019 12:00 to 12:50 Dunblane Cathedral , PerthshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

39. Tuesday 6 August 2019 12:30 to 1:15 St Cuthbert's, Edinburgh , MidlothianHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

40. Saturday 17 August 2019 12:00 to 1:00 Canongate Kirk, Edinburgh , MidlothianDavid Hamilton (University of Strathclyde)admission £7 / concessions £5 [view]

41. Friday 13 September 2019 6:00 to 8:40 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]