organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SCOTLAND
1. Sunday 8 December (Tomorrow) 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Monday 9 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

3. Tuesday 10 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

4. Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

5. Thursday 12 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

6. Friday 13 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

7. Saturday 14 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free [view]

8. Saturday 14 December 7:30 to 9:00 Holy Trinity, Stirling , StirlingshireAlistair Warwick with Stirling University Chamber Choir£12 / concessions £10 / students and under-18s £5 [view]

9. Sunday 15 December 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow , LanarkshireDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown [view]

10. Sunday 15 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

11. Monday 16 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

12. Tuesday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

13. Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

14. Thursday 19 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

15. Friday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

16. Saturday 21 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

17. Sunday 22 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

18. Monday 23 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

19. Friday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

20. Saturday 28 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

21. Sunday 29 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

22. Monday 30 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

23. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

24. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

25. Friday 7 February 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

26. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

27. Sunday 8 March 2020 3:00 to 4:10 Lyle Kirk, Greenock , InverclydeDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free / donations welcome [view]

28. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

29. Sunday 15 March 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Caird Hall, Dundee , AngusJonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)£12 / concessions £10 / accompanied children free [view]

30. Friday 20 March 2020 7:30 to 8:30 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireSteven McIntyre (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Glasgow)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

31. Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

32. Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

33. Tuesday 21 April 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

34. Friday 24 April 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

35. Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

36. Saturday 16 May 2020 7:30 to 9:00 St Mary's Episcopal Church, Hamilton , LanarkshireDavid Hamilton (University of Strathclyde)admission £7 / concessions £5 / students £1 [view]

37. Friday 22 May 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

38. Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

39. Sunday 31 May 2020 3:00 to 4:10 Lyle Kirk, Greenock , InverclydePeter Christie (St John's Episcopal Church, Greenock)admission free / donations welcome [view]

40. Friday 5 June 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

41. Saturday 13 June 2020 7:30 to 8:30 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireMartin Baker (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

42. Sunday 9 August 2020 6:00 to 7:00 St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh , MidlothianAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

43. Friday 21 August 2020 7:30 to 8:30 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

44. Tuesday 8 September 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireAndrew Reid (St George's, Cullercoats)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

45. Tuesday 6 October 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireTiffany Vong (Glasgow University)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

46. Tuesday 10 November 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock , AyrshireAndrew Forbes (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund [view]

47. Saturday 8 May 2021 7:00 Cadzow Parish Church, Hamilton , LanarkshireEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission details unknown [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]