organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SCOTLAND
1. Tuesday 20 August (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free [view]

2. Wednesday 21 August (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free [view]

3. Wednesday 21 August (Tomorrow) 8:00 St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh , MidlothianMichael Harris (St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh)£10 / concess. £8 / students £5 / accomp'd children free [view]

4. Thursday 22 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

5. Friday 23 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

6. Saturday 24 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

7. Sunday 25 August 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

8. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission £3 [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Tuesday 27 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

11. Wednesday 28 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. Thursday 29 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

13. Friday 30 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

14. Friday 30 August 6:00 to 8:40 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

15. Saturday 31 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

16. Sunday 1 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

17. Monday 2 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireAlan Buchan (Newtonmore)admission £3 [view]

18. Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

19. Tuesday 3 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

20. Wednesday 4 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJim Norman (Glasgow)admission free [view]

21. Thursday 5 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

22. Thursday 5 September 7:30 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission £5 [view]

23. Friday 6 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

24. Saturday 7 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

25. Saturday 7 September 2:30 to 3:30 St Mary's Episcopal Church, Newport-on-Tay , FifeMark Spalding (Barry Parish Church, Carnoustie)admission by donation [view]

26. Sunday 8 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

27. Monday 9 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireMatthew Hynes (St Columba's, Ayr)admission £3 [view]

28. Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

29. Tuesday 10 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

30. Wednesday 11 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

31. Wednesday 11 September 7:15 to 8:15 Caird Hall, Dundee , AngusStuart Muir with Eoin Tonner (Trumpet)admission £5 / students £3 / accompanied childfren free [view]

32. Thursday 12 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

33. Friday 13 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

34. Saturday 14 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePeter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

35. Sunday 15 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

36. Monday 16 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshirePeter Wakeford (St Bride's Episcopal Church, Kelvinside, Glasgow)admission £3 [view]

37. Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

38. Tuesday 17 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

39. Wednesday 18 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

40. Thursday 19 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

41. Friday 20 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

42. Saturday 21 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

43. Sunday 22 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMalcolm Sim (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free [view]

44. Monday 23 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireMarion Lees McPherson (Stockbridge Church, Edinburgh)admission £3 [view]

45. Monday 23 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

46. Tuesday 24 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

47. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

48. Thursday 26 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

49. Friday 27 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

50. Saturday 28 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

51. Sunday 29 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

52. Monday 30 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireNancy Crook (St Leonard's, Dunfermline)admission £3 [view]

53. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

54. Wednesday 2 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

55. Monday 7 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireDouglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission £3 [view]

56. Wednesday 9 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJonathan Buchan (King's Park Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

57. Monday 14 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireStewart Paton (Coylton)admission £3 [view]

58. Wednesday 16 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

59. Monday 21 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireMorley Whitehead (Morningside Parish Church, Edinburgh)admission £3 [view]

60. Wednesday 23 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireWitold Zaborny (Poland)admission free [view]

61. Monday 28 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireJohn Turner (Glasgow)admission £3 [view]

62. Wednesday 30 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJames MacDowell-Scott (Wales)admission free [view]

63. Monday 4 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireJohn Willmett (Bearsden Cross Parish Church)admission £3 [view]

64. Wednesday 6 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireBarry Jordan (Magdeburg Cathedral, Germany)admission free [view]

65. Friday 8 November 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

66. Monday 11 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission £3 [view]

67. Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

68. Monday 18 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireMalcolm Sim (Glasgow Cathedral)admission £3 [view]

69. Wednesday 20 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

70. Monday 25 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall , AyrshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission £3 [view]

71. Wednesday 27 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free [view]

72. Sunday 15 December 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow , LanarkshireDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown [view]

73. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

74. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

75. Friday 7 February 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

76. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

77. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

78. Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

79. Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

80. Friday 24 April 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

81. Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

82. Friday 22 May 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

83. Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

84. Friday 5 June 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]