organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WALES
1. Tuesday 18 June (Tomorrow) 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganMary Evans (St Peter's, Carmarthen)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 24 June 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 25 June 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganAlan Sykes (Brangwyn Hall, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 28 June 1:00 to 2:00 St David's, Merthyr Tydfil , GlamorganDavid Geoffrey Thomas (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

5. Tuesday 2 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganHywel Evans (All Saints', Oystermouth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 3 July 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysStephen Moore (Llandaff Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

7. Wednesday 3 July 7:30 to 8:45 Llandaff Cathedral , GlamorganJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 3 July 7:30 to 8:30 St Asaph Cathedral , DenbighshireStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission £6 [view]

9. Saturday 6 July 2:00 to 2:45 St Mary's & Christ Church, Llanfairfechan , GwyneddCharles Jones (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 9 July 1:10 to 2:00 Bangor Cathedral , GwyneddAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 9 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganStephen Honeyman (St David's, Llangyfelach)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 12 July 1:10 to 1:50 Brecon Cathedral , PowysAlexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 12 July 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganMargaret Phillips (Milborne Port)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Saturday 13 July 2:00 to 2:45 St Mary's & Christ Church, Llanfairfechan , GwyneddFay Adamson (St Peter's, Ruthin)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Tuesday 16 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganNigel Davies (St James the Great, Dursley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Wednesday 17 July 7:30 to 8:30 St Davids Cathedral , PembrokeshireEmily India Evans (St Davids Cathedral)admission £7 / concessions £5 / children free [view]

17. Saturday 20 July 2:00 to 2:45 St Mary's & Christ Church, Llanfairfechan , GwyneddJohn Evans (Hamilton Street Methodist Church, Hoole)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Tuesday 23 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Tuesday 23 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganHuw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Friday 26 July 1:00 to 2:00 St David's, Merthyr Tydfil , GlamorganStephen Moore (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

21. Saturday 27 July 2:00 to 2:45 St Mary's & Christ Church, Llanfairfechan , GwyneddIain Stinson (All Saints', Thornton Hough, Wirral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Tuesday 30 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganDavid Geoffrey Thomas (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Tuesday 6 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyCharles Jones (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Tuesday 6 August 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganCarl Grainger (Cardiff)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Wednesday 7 August 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysStephen Power (Brecon Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

26. Wednesday 7 August 7:30 to 8:30 St Asaph Cathedral , DenbighshireLee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £6 [view]

27. Friday 9 August 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganIain Simcock (Cradley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Tuesday 13 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyNorman Rimmer (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Tuesday 20 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Friday 23 August 1:10 to 1:50 Brecon Cathedral , PowysCarl Grainger (Cardiff)admission free / retiring collection [view]

31. Tuesday 27 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyJohn Hosking (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Wednesday 4 September 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysJonathan Pilgrim (Brecon Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

33. Wednesday 4 September 7:30 to 8:30 St Asaph Cathedral , DenbighshireCarl Grainger (Cardiff)admission £6 [view]

34. Tuesday 10 September 1:10 to 2:00 Bangor Cathedral , GwyneddRichard Lea (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

35. Friday 13 September 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganHuw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

36. Friday 11 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

37. Monday 28 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

38. Friday 8 November 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganPhilip Thomas (St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]