organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WALES
1. Thursday 21 June (Tomorrow) 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddJonathan Eyre (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission £9 [view]

2. Monday 25 June 12:30 to 1:15 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 26 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganWilliam Reynolds (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 26 June 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganHywel Evans (All Saints', Oystermouth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 3 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganJohn Wright (Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 3 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganGrenfell Fisher (Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 6 July 1:10 to 1:50 Brecon Cathedral , PowysChristopher Kippin (Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 10 July 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 10 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganElin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 10 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganMary Evans (St Peter's, Carmarthen)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 13 July 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganKamil Mika (Kraków, Poland)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Tuesday 17 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Tuesday 17 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganCarl Grainger (Cardiff)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Wednesday 18 July 7:30 to 8:30 St Davids Cathedral , PembrokeshireWilliam Peart and Ashley Wagneradmission £7 / concessions £5 / children free [view]

15. Thursday 19 July 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddDeclan Poole and Aaron Hawthorneadmission £9 [view]

16. Friday 20 July 1:10 to 1:50 Brecon Cathedral , PowysChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Tuesday 24 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganJames Gough (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Tuesday 24 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganStephen Power (Brecon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Friday 27 July 1:00 to 1:45 St David's, Merthyr Tydfil , GlamorganDavid G. Thomas (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Tuesday 31 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganAndrew Goodwin (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Tuesday 31 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon , GlamorganDavid G. Thomas (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Tuesday 7 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyNorman Rimmer (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Tuesday 7 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganIan Rutt (Swansea University)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Wednesday 8 August 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddDavid Gray (London)admission £9 [view]

25. Friday 10 August 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganHuw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Tuesday 14 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyCharles Jones (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Tuesday 14 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganHuw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Tuesday 21 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyAlessandro Bianchi (Basilica di S. Paolo, Cantù, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Tuesday 21 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganMartin J. Brown (Bangor Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Thursday 23 August 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £9 [view]

31. Friday 24 August 1:10 to 1:50 Brecon Cathedral , PowysTom Coxhead (Brecon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Tuesday 28 August 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

33. Tuesday 28 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganWilliam Reynolds (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

34. Friday 31 August 1:10 to 1:50 Brecon Cathedral , PowysGeoffrey Howells (Cardiff)admission free / retiring collection [view]

35. Tuesday 4 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganCarl Grainger (Cardiff)admission free / retiring collection [view]

36. Friday 7 September 1:15 to 1:45 Eglwys Dewi Sant, Cardiff , GlamorganPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

37. Tuesday 11 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganAlan Sykes (Brangwyn Hall, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

38. Friday 14 September 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganElin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

39. Monday 17 September 12:30 to 1:15 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamKeith Morgan (Middle Rasen)admission free / retiring collection [view]

40. Monday 17 September 2:00 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddDavid Lowe and Adam Evansadmission £9 [view]

41. Wednesday 10 October 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddKeith Beckinghamadmission £9 [view]

42. Friday 12 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

43. Monday 29 October 12:30 to 1:15 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

44. Thursday 1 November 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddBernard Tilley and David Warneradmission £9 [view]

45. Friday 9 November 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganPhilip Thomas (St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre)admission free / retiring collection [view]

46. Tuesday 4 December 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Clydach , GlamorganAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

47. Saturday 8 December 7:30 Neuadd Pendre Social Centre, Tywyn , GwyneddAndrew Umpleby with The Abergynolwyn Silver Bandadmission £9 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]