organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WALES
1. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August (Today) 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamTim Jones (York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 27 August (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:45 Holy Trinity, Llandudno , ConwyJohn Hosking (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 27 August (Tomorrow) 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganWilliam Reynolds (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 2 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamCarl Grainger (France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 3 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganIan Rutt (Swansea University)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 4 September 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysJonathan Pilgrim (Brecon Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

7. Wednesday 4 September 7:30 to 8:30 St Asaph Cathedral , DenbighshireCarl Grainger (France)admission £6 [view]

8. Monday 9 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamJohn Hosking (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 10 September 1:10 to 2:00 Bangor Cathedral , GwyneddRichard Lea (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 10 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Swansea , GlamorganHuw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 13 September 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganHuw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 16 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamKeith Morgan (Beckingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 23 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamGreg Abrahams (Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 30 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamGerry Howe (St Oswald's, Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 7 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamAndrew Love (Christchurch Chester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Tuesday 8 October 12:45 to 1:30 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea , GlamorganHuw Williams (Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection for Organ Fund [view]

17. Tuesday 8 October 1:10 to 2:00 Bangor Cathedral , GwyneddAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Friday 11 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Monday 14 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Monday 21 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamBob Owens (St Mary's, Weaverham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Monday 28 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham , WrexhamColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Tuesday 5 November 12:45 to 1:30 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea , GlamorganDavid Ponsford (Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection for Organ Fund [view]

23. Friday 8 November 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre , GlamorganPhilip Thomas (St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Tuesday 3 December 12:45 to 1:30 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea , GlamorganLeslie Ryan (Oystermouth)admission free / retiring collection for Organ Fund [view]

25. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Paul Kirner's Music Palace , RhonddaDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £7 [view]

26. Wednesday 6 May 2020 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysJonathan Cooper (Christ College, Brecon)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

27. Wednesday 3 June 2020 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysStephen Power (Brecon Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

28. Wednesday 1 July 2020 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysJonathan Pilgrim (Brecon Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

29. Wednesday 5 August 2020 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysEmma Gibbins (Newport Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

30. Wednesday 2 September 2020 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]