organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BEDFORDSHIRE
1. CANCELLED: This recital has been moved. Click here for details. Thursday 3 February 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 3 February 12:15 to 1:00 St Augustine's, Limbury , BedfordshireAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Saturday 12 February 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireAshley Marshfield (King's School, Bruton)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Saturday 12 March 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 7 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireDavid Warner (St Nicholas', Barton-le-Clay)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Saturday 9 April 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 5 May 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireRoger Carter (St John's, Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Saturday 14 May 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Saturday 11 June 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Tuesday 5 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton , BedfordshireRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Saturday 10 September 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Saturday 8 October 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSimon Headley (Loughborough)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Saturday 12 November 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]