organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BEDFORDSHIRE
1. Thursday 28 June 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireMalcolm Kirby (Luton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 5 July 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireJames Banville (St Luke's, Leagrave)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 12 July 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireVictor Patterson (Southend-on-Sea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 19 July 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireBen Markovic (St John the Baptist, Barnet)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 21 July 7:30 St Andrew's, Bedford , BedfordshirePaul Hale (Rector Chori Emeritus, Southwell Minster)admission details unknown [view]

6. Thursday 26 July 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireAshley Wagner (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 2 August 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 9 August 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 16 August 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireJonathan Eyre (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 30 August 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireNicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 4 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton , BedfordshireMichael Overbury (Worksop Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 15 September 3:00 St Mary's, Woburn , BedfordshireDavid Poulter (Newmarket)admission £12 [view]

13. Tuesday 6 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton , BedfordshireRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]