organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BEDFORDSHIRE
1. Tuesday 30 October 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

2. Thursday 1 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireKeith Brown (Willington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 6 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton , BedfordshireRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 8 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireBarbara Donaldson (Harlington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 10 November 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Thursday 15 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 22 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireTerence Atkins (St John the Baptist, Chipping Barnet)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 29 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireDaniel Mansfield (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 12 January 2019 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireRobert Evans (Palmers Green)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Saturday 9 February 2019 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireMark Laflin (St John the Divine, Richmond)admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Saturday 9 March 2019 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / donations welcome [view]

12. Saturday 13 April 2019 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / donations welcome [view]

13. Saturday 11 May 2019 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

14. Saturday 8 June 2019 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireBernard Barker (St Mark's, Regent's Park)admission free / donations welcome [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]