organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BERKSHIRE
1. Friday 18 October (Today) 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireAndy Baldwin (St Mary's, Shinfield)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 14 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireJonathan Holl (Windsor)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 15 November 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireMichael Howell (St Thomas of Canterbury, Goring)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 12 December 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury , BerkshireClive Grant (St George's, Wash Common)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 13 December 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin , BerkshireRelf Clark (Didcot)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Saturday 11 January 2020 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough , BerkshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 Reading Town Hall , BerkshireDavid Pether (Reading)admission £5 [view]

8. Saturday 7 March 2020 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough , BerkshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 4 July 2020 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough , BerkshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Saturday 19 September 2020 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough , BerkshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 10 October 2020 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough , BerkshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]