organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
CHESHIRE
1. Thursday 30 January 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

2. Thursday 6 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

3. Thursday 13 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

4. Thursday 20 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

5. Thursday 27 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireDaniel Clark (Berlin, Germany)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

6. Thursday 19 March 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

7. Saturday 21 March 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireJohn Hosking (Runcorn)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 27 March 7:30 to 9:30 Woodley Methodist Church , CheshireNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £9 [view]

9. Saturday 25 April 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireBrian Heald (Wesley Church Centre, Chester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Sunday 26 April 3:00 to 3:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow , CheshireRichard Brocklehurst (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 16 May 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireChristopher Symons (Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Sunday 7 June 3:00 to 3:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow , CheshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 30 July 12:30 to 1:15 St Mary's, Nantwich , CheshireAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission £5 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]