organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
CHESHIRE
1. Thursday 21 November (Tomorrow) 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireJohn Hosking (Runcorn)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

2. Saturday 23 November 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 28 November 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

4. Thursday 5 December 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireGraham Eccles (St Asaph)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

5. Thursday 12 December 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireAlexander Palotai (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

6. Thursday 19 December 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireAndrew J. Wyatt (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

7. Saturday 21 December 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireBrian Heald with Claire Heald (Contralto)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Boxing Day, Thursday 26 December 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

9. Thursday 19 March 2020 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral , CheshireAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

10. Saturday 21 March 2020 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireJohn Hosking (Runcorn)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 25 April 2020 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireBrian Heald (Wesley Church Centre, Chester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 16 May 2020 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester , CheshireChristopher Symons (Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]