organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
COUNTY DURHAM
1. Saturday 5 October 7:00 to 9:40 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamJohn Atwell (Melbourne, Australia)admission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

2. Sunday 6 October 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamJohn Atwell (Melbourne, Australia)admission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

3. Friday 11 October 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamStephane Eliot (Nice, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 19 October 7:30 Northgate URC, Darlington , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral) [view]

5. Saturday 26 October 2:00 to 3:00 Ushaw College Chapel, Durham , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Remembrance Sunday 10 November 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamRobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10, advance booking essential [view]

7. Saturday 14 December 7:00 to 9:40 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamLewis Scott and Chris Raeadmission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

8. Sunday 15 December 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamDeclan Poole and Chris Raeadmission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

9. Saturday 21 December 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamRichard Ellis Hawley (St Paul's, Evenwood)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 22 January 2020 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission details unknown [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]