organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
COUNTY DURHAM
1. Wednesday 31 July 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamFrancesca Massey (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

2. Sunday 4 August 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamBob Chilton (Houghton-le-Spring)admission £8, advance booking recommended [view]

3. Saturday 17 August 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 12:30 to 1:30 St Hilda's, Hartlepool , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £6 [view]

5. Wednesday 4 September 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDavid Halls (Salisbury Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

6. Sunday 8 September 2:30 to 5:30 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamLen Rawle and Colin Bourdiecadmission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

7. Wednesday 11 September 7:30 to 8:45 Durham Cathedral , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £8 / concessions £6 [view]

8. Saturday 21 September 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamJonathan Buchan (King's Park Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 5 October 7:00 to 9:40 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamJohn Atwell (Melbourne, Australia)admission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

10. Sunday 6 October 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamJohn Atwell (Melbourne, Australia)admission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

11. Saturday 12 October 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamStephane Eliot (Nice, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 26 October 2:00 to 3:00 Ushaw College Chapel, Durham , County DurhamDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Remembrance Sunday 10 November 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamRobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10, advance booking essential [view]

14. Saturday 14 December 7:00 to 9:40 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamLewis Scott and Chris Raeadmission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

15. Sunday 15 December 2:30 to 5:15 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamDeclan Poole and Chris Raeadmission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

16. Saturday 21 December 6:30 to 7:30 St Paul's, Evenwood , County DurhamRichard Ellis Hawley (St Paul's, Evenwood)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]