organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DERBYSHIRE
1. Wednesday 6 October 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield , DerbyshireNigel Gotteri (Dronfield Woodhouse)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 7 October 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church , DerbyshireAlexander Binns (Derby Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 14 October 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church , DerbyshireAndrew Cummings (Buxton)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 21 October 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church , DerbyshireKeith Morgan (Beckingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 28 October 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church , DerbyshirePaul Sibly (St Mary's, Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Wednesday 3 November 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield , DerbyshireJohn Silverton (St Bartholomew's, Maltby)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 4 November 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church , DerbyshireJoshua Stephens (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 11 November 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church , DerbyshireDerek Grover (St John's, Ranmoor)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Wednesday 5 January 2022 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield , DerbyshireEric Singleton (Unstone)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Wednesday 6 April 2022 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield , DerbyshireNigel Gotteri (Dronfield Woodhouse)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]