organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DEVON
1. Wednesday 21 August (Tomorrow) 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Apostle, Torquay , DevonPetra Lloyd-Daviesadmission free / donations welcome [view]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2:30 to 3:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonAlberto Brigandi and Mark Jamesadmission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 27 August 12:55 to 1:55 St Saviour's, Dartmouth , DevonWyn Turner (St Mary's, Abbotsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 28 August 1:00 St Giles & St Nicholas, Sidmouth , DevonPeter Morris (Walsall Town Hall)admission details unknown [view]

5. Wednesday 28 August 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Apostle, Torquay , DevonCyril Rider (St John the Apostle, Torquay)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Sunday 1 September 3:00 to 4:00 St Mary's, Abbotsbury, Newton Abbot , DevonWyn Turner (St Mary's, Abbotsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 13 September 7:00 to 8:00 St Gregory's, Seaton , DevonSimon Brett (St Paul's, Ryhope)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 14 September 2:00 to 4:30 The Beer Wurlitzer , DevonPaul Roberts (Somerset)admission £7 / under-16s free [view]

9. Saturday 21 September 7:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonJames O'Donnell (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 (Nave), £10 (Quire/Transepts) [view]

10. Saturday 12 October 2:00 to 4:30 The Beer Wurlitzer , DevonStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £7 / under-16s free [view]

11. Saturday 12 October 7:00 Nichols Nymet House, North Tawton , DevonPeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission £30, advance booking necessary [view]

12. Saturday 19 October 7:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonDavid Davies (Buckfast Abbey)admission £15 (Nave), £10 (Quire/Transepts) [view]

13. Saturday 9 November 2:00 to 4:30 The Beer Wurlitzer , DevonRichard Monksadmission £7 / under-16s free [view]

14. Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 4:00 St Mary's, Abbotsbury, Newton Abbot , DevonWyn Turner (St Mary's, Abbotsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Saturday 7 December 2:00 to 4:30 The Beer Wurlitzer , DevonTrevor Bolshawadmission £7 / under-16s free [view]

16. Saturday 7 December 2:00 to 3:00 St Gregory's, Seaton , DevonGabrielle Lewis and David Dickinsonadmission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Saturday 21 December 3:00 to 3:45 Buckfast Abbey , DevonMatthew Searles (Buckfast Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Saturday 28 March 2020 7:30 St Michael's, Kingsteignton , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

19. Wednesday 3 June 2020 7:30 St Gregory the Great, Dawlish , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

20. Saturday 19 September 2020 7:30 Buckfast Abbey , DevonIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]