organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DORSET
1. Wednesday 27 June 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetHarold Jackson (Sherborne Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 28 June 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 28 June 7:30 to 9:00 St Mary the Virgin, Swanage , DorsetGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission £10 [view]

4. Wednesday 4 July 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetPeter Bray (Sherborne Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 4 July 7:30 St Michael the Archangel, Lyme Regis , DorsetPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission details unknown [view]

6. Thursday 5 July 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetJames Orford (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 7 July 11:00 to 11:45 St Stephen's, Bournemouth , DorsetMartin Penrose (St Thomas & All Saints', Lymington)admission free / donations welcome [view]

8. Monday 9 July 12:15 to 1 :00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetSam Hanson (St Peter's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 11 July 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetStephen Belladmission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 12 July 7:30 to 9:00 St Mary the Virgin, Swanage , DorsetDavid Poulter (Newmarket)admission £10 [view]

11. Saturday 14 July 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth , DorsetPaul Ellis (Sherborne Abbey)admission £6 [view]

12. Wednesday 18 July 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetSimon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Wednesday 25 July 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetJonathan Delbridge (Somerset)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 26 July 7:30 to 9:00 St Mary the Virgin, Swanage , DorsetRobert Quinney (New College, Oxford)admission £10 [view]

15. Saturday 28 July 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth , DorsetSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission £6 [view]

16. Wednesday 1 August 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetTobias Rihm (St Mary's, Iwerne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Saturday 4 August 11:00 to 11:45 St Stephen's, Bournemouth , DorsetDaniel Campbell (Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth)admission free / donations welcome [view]

18. Wednesday 8 August 1:00 to 1:40 Sherborne Abbey , DorsetPeter Jolleyadmission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Thursday 9 August 7:30 to 9:00 St Mary the Virgin, Swanage , DorsetSimon Lole (St Mary the Virgin, Swanage)admission £10 [view]

20. Saturday 11 August 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth , DorsetDavid Davies (Exeter)admission £6 [view]

21. Sunday 19 August 3:00 to 4:00 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetPeter Lattimer (Blandford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

22. Saturday 1 September 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth , DorsetAlexander Palotai (Salisbury Cathedral)admission £6 [view]

23. Sunday 2 September 3:00 to 4:00 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetDuncan Honeybourne (Weymouth)admission free / donations welcome [view]

24. Saturday 8 September 11:00 to 11:45 St Stephen's, Bournemouth , DorsetNigel Groome (St Matthew's, Westminster)admission free / donations welcome [view]

25. Saturday 15 September 7:00 to 8:00 St Gregory's, Marnhull , DorsetStephen Binnington (St Gregory's, Marnhull)admission £5 [view]

26. Sunday 16 September 3:00 to 4:00 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetPaul Goodman (North Tawton, Devon)admission free / donations welcome [view]

27. Thursday 20 September 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetRachel Mahon (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Saturday 22 September 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth , DorsetDavid Beeby (Poole Grammar School)admission £6 [view]

29. Thursday 27 September 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Sunday 30 September 3:00 to 4:00 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetTobias Rihm (St Mary's, Iwerne)admission free / donations welcome [view]

31. Thursday 4 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetGeoffrey Morgan (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Saturday 6 October 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth , DorsetDaniel Campbell (Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth)admission £6 [view]

33. Saturday 6 October 4:00 to 5:00 St Gregory's, Marnhull , DorsetStephen Binnington (St Gregory's, Marnhull)admission free / donations welcome [view]

34. Wednesday 10 October 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church , DorsetIan Tracey with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)admission £12 [view]

35. Thursday 11 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

36. Saturday 13 October 11:00 to 11:45 St Stephen's, Bournemouth , DorsetStephen Binnington (St Gregory's, Marnhull)admission free / donations welcome [view]

37. Thursday 18 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetAlexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

38. Thursday 25 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetBen Sheen (St Thomas', Fifth Avenue, New York City, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

39. Saturday 3 November 11:00 to 11:45 St Stephen's, Bournemouth , DorsetIan Harrison (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / donations welcome [view]

40. Tuesday 18 December 2:30 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre , DorsetMichael Wooldridge with guests and massed choirsadmission details unknown [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]