organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
DORSET
1. Tuesday 18 December 2:30 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre , DorsetMichael Wooldridge with guests and massed choirsadmission details unknown [view]

2. Thursday 7 February 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPaul Provost (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. St Valentine's Day, Thursday 14 February 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetTimothy Parsons (Exeter Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 21 February 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetMartyn Noble (H.M. Chapels Royal, St James's Palace)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 28 February 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetJohn Challenger (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 14 March 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 21 March 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetRichard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 28 March 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetAlex Davies (St Michael the Archangel, Lyme Regis)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 11 April 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 3:00 to 3:45 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetMargaret Phillips (Milborne Port)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 9 May 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 13 May 2019 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetDavid Halls (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 6 June 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 17 June 2019 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetChristopher Mahon (St James', Shaftesbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 20 June 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetJonathan Bielby (Organist Emeritus, Wakefield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Tuesday 2 July 2019 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetGeoffrey Morgan (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 11 July 2019 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory , DorsetPaul Griffiths (Dubai, UAE)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Monday 7 October 2019 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton , DorsetStephen Binnington (St Gregory's, Marnhull)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]