organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
1. Tuesday 3 December 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel , GloucestershireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Sunday 15 December 6:00 to 7:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Wednesday 5 February 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 4 March 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Saturday 25 April 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley , GloucestershireMatthew Redman (Glastonbury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 27 May 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireDavid Briggs (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 30 May 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley , GloucestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 17 June 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireMary Pan (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Saturday 27 June 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley , GloucestershireNigel Davies (St James the Great, Dursley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 25 July 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley , GloucestershireDavid Davies (Buckfast Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 29 August 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley , GloucestershireCarl Grainger (France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Wednesday 23 September 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireDaniel Seeger (Universität der Künste, Berlin, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Saturday 26 September 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley , GloucestershireMartin Bell (St Catherine's, Gorseinon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Saturday 17 October 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireAdrian Partington (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Sunday 13 December 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Gloucester Cathedral , GloucestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]