organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
HAMPSHIRE
1. Tuesday 5 November 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireTansy Castledine (Peterborough Cathedral)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

2. Thursday 7 November 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Portsea , HampshirePeter Gould (Derby Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / donations to the Organ Project [view]

3. Monday 18 November 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport , HampshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 3 December 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireDavid Poulter (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

5. Sunday 15 December 3:00 to 4:00 St Michael's Abbey, Farnborough , HampshireNeil Wright (Farnborough Abbey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Tuesday 7 January 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

7. Tuesday 4 February 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePeter Wright (London)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

8. Thursday 13 February 2020 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Portsea , HampshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / donations to the Organ Project [view]

9. Tuesday 3 March 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireKristel Aer (Estonia)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

10. Tuesday 7 April 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireAnna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

11. Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton , HampshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

12. Tuesday 5 May 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

13. Thursday 2 July 2020 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral , HampshireNorman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 20 August 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Portchester , HampshireAnna Hallett (St John's, Devizes)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Sunday 23 August 2020 6:30 to 8:30 St Michael the Archangel, Southampton , HampshireDuncan Bradley (St Michael the Archangel, Southampton)admission details unknown [view]

16. Monday 16 November 2020 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport , HampshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]