organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
HAMPSHIRE
1. Tuesday 4 February 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePeter Wright (London)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

2. Thursday 13 February 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Portsea , HampshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / donations to the Organ Project [view]

3. Tuesday 3 March 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireKristel Aer (Estonia)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

4. St Patrick's Day, Tuesday 17 March 1:00 to 1:40 Romsey Abbey , HampshireKeith Tomkinson (Romsey Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 31 March 1:00 to 1:40 Romsey Abbey , HampshireAdrian Taylor (Romsey Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 7 April 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshireAnna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

7. Wednesday 22 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton , HampshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

8. Tuesday 5 May 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton , HampshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

9. Tuesday 16 June 1:00 to 1:40 Romsey Abbey , HampshireJeffrey Williams (Romsey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 2 July 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral , HampshireNorman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 9 July 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral , HampshireMartyn Noble (H.M. Chapels Royal, St James's Palace)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Tuesday 21 July 1:00 to 1:40 Romsey Abbey , HampshireMembers of the Winchester and District Association of Organistsadmission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 20 August 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Portchester , HampshireAnna Hallett (St John's, Devizes)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Sunday 23 August 6:30 to 8:30 St Michael the Archangel, Southampton , HampshireDuncan Bradley (St Michael the Archangel, Southampton)admission details unknown [view]

15. Tuesday 25 August 1:00 to 1:40 Romsey Abbey , HampshireMembers of the Winchester and District Association of Organistsadmission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 16 November 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport , HampshireDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]