organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
KENT
1. Sunday 30 June 4:00 to 5:00 St Michael's, Sittingbourne , KentAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 13 July 12:00 to 12:30 Rochester Cathedral , KentOndřej Smolík (Czech Republic)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 13 July 7:30 to 9:00 St Augustine's, Ramsgate , KentPaul Stubbings (St Mary's Music School, Edinburgh)admission £10 [view]

4. Saturday 13 July 7:30 to 9:00 St Margaret's, Rainham , KentDavid Poulter (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 24 July 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentGeorge Chittenden (Sankta Maria Kyrka, Helsingborg, Sweden)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

6. Tuesday 30 July 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Dover , KentBenjamin Chewter (Metropolitan Tabernacle Baptist Church, London)admission £5 [view]

7. Wednesday 31 July 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentPaul Hale (Southwell Minster; Rector Chori Emeritus)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

8. Sunday 4 August 7:00 to 8:45 St Martin's, Brasted , KentAlexander Trigg (Tonbridge)admission £6 [view]

9. Tuesday 6 August 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Dover , KentDavid H. Price (Pattaya, Thailand)admission £5 [view]

10. Wednesday 7 August 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentRay Johnston (St Mark's Cathedral, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

11. Tuesday 13 August 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Dover , KentCharlie Francis (St Mary's, Dover)admission £5 [view]

12. Wednesday 14 August 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentBenjamin Scott (St Augustine's, Ramsgate)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

13. Thursday 15 August 7:30 to 8:20 Faversham Alms Houses' Chapel , KentDavid H. Price (Pattaya, Thailand)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Saturday 17 August 7:30 to 9:00 St Augustine's, Ramsgate , KentJamie Rogers (St Marylebone Parish Church)admission £10 [view]

15. Tuesday 20 August 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Dover , KentJonathan Pilgrim (Brecon Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

16. Wednesday 21 August 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentCharlie Francis (St Mary's, Dover)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

17. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 11:30 to 12:30 Bromley Parish Church , KentHenry Fairs (Birmingham University)admission £10 [view]

18. Tuesday 27 August 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Dover , KentMitchell Farquharson (Chichester Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

19. Wednesday 28 August 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentCharles Spanner (Dover)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

20. Tuesday 3 September 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Dover , KentStephen Yarrow (St Mary's, Dover)admission £5 [view]

21. Wednesday 4 September 7:30 Holy Trinity, Folkestone , KentDavid Flood (Canterbury Cathedral)admission £12 / FOM members £8 / children free [view]

22. Saturday 21 September 7:30 to 9:00 St Augustine's, Ramsgate , KentDavid Newsholme (Canterbury Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

23. Wednesday 25 September 7:30 St John's Hill URC, Sevenoaks , KentIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

24. Sunday 17 November 3:00 to 5:00 St Peter & St Paul, Aylesford , KentDavid Flood (Canterbury Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]