organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LANARKSHIRE
1. Wednesday 18 September (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Thursday 19 September (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

3. Friday 20 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

4. Saturday 21 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

5. Sunday 22 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMalcolm Sim (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free [view]

6. Monday 23 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

7. Tuesday 24 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

8. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

9. Thursday 26 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Friday 27 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

11. Saturday 28 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

12. Sunday 29 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

13. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

14. Wednesday 2 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

15. Wednesday 9 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJonathan Buchan (King's Park Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

16. Wednesday 16 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

17. Sunday 20 October 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

18. Wednesday 23 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireWitold Zaborny (Poland)admission free [view]

19. Wednesday 30 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJames MacDowell-Scott (Wales)admission free [view]

20. Wednesday 6 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireBarry Jordan (Magdeburg Cathedral, Germany)admission free [view]

21. Friday 8 November 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

22. Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

23. Wednesday 20 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

24. Wednesday 27 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free [view]

25. Sunday 15 December 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow , LanarkshireDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown [view]

26. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

27. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

28. Friday 7 February 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

29. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

30. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

31. Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

32. Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

33. Friday 24 April 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

34. Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

35. Friday 22 May 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

36. Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

37. Friday 5 June 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

38. Saturday 8 May 2021 7:00 Cadzow Parish Church, Hamilton , LanarkshireEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission details unknown [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]