organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LANARKSHIRE
1. Monday 20 May (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Tuesday 21 May (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

3. Wednesday 22 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

4. Wednesday 22 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

5. Thursday 23 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free [view]

6. Friday 24 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

7. Saturday 25 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireStefan Piotrowicz and Max Carsleyadmission free [view]

8. Sunday 26 May 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Tuesday 28 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

11. Wednesday 29 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

12. Wednesday 29 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

13. Thursday 30 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

14. Friday 31 May 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

15. Saturday 1 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

16. Sunday 2 June 1:00 to 2:00 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free / donations welcome [view]

17. Sunday 2 June 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

18. Monday 3 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free [view]

19. Tuesday 4 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

20. Wednesday 5 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

21. Thursday 6 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

22. Friday 7 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

23. Friday 7 June 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

24. Saturday 8 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

25. Sunday 9 June 1:00 to 2:00 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free / donations welcome [view]

26. Sunday 9 June 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

27. Monday 10 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

28. Tuesday 11 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

29. Wednesday 12 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

30. Thursday 13 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

31. Friday 14 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

32. Friday 14 June 6:30 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission £10 / concessions £8 [view]

33. Saturday 15 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

34. Sunday 16 June 1:00 to 2:00 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireChristopher Bragg (University of St Andrews)admission free / donations welcome [view]

35. Sunday 16 June 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJonathan Salmond (Glasgow)admission free [view]

36. Monday 17 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

37. Tuesday 18 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

38. Wednesday 19 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

39. Thursday 20 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireColin Mackay (Bearsden)admission free [view]

40. Friday 21 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

41. Saturday 22 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free [view]

42. Sunday 23 June 1:00 to 2:00 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireAndrew Forbes (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

43. Sunday 23 June 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

44. Monday 24 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

45. Tuesday 25 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

46. Wednesday 26 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

47. Thursday 27 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free [view]

48. Friday 28 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

49. Saturday 29 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

50. Sunday 30 June 1:00 to 2:00 St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow , LanarkshireMark Browne (St Bride's Episcopal Church, Glasgow)admission free / donations welcome [view]

51. Sunday 30 June 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

52. Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

53. Monday 1 July 6:00 to 10:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

54. Tuesday 2 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

55. Wednesday 3 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

56. Thursday 4 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

57. Friday 5 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

58. Saturday 6 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePeter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

59. Sunday 7 July 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland)admission free [view]

60. Monday 8 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

61. Tuesday 9 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

62. Wednesday 10 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

63. Thursday 11 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

64. Friday 12 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

65. Saturday 13 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

66. Sunday 14 July 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

67. Monday 15 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireRalph Dransfield (Garston Park Methodist Church, Liverpool)admission free [view]

68. Tuesday 16 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireRalph Dransfield (Garston Park Methodist Church, Liverpool)admission free [view]

69. Wednesday 17 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

70. Thursday 18 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

71. Friday 19 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

72. Saturday 20 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

73. Sunday 21 July 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

74. Monday 22 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

75. Tuesday 23 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

76. Wednesday 24 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

77. Thursday 25 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

78. Friday 26 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

79. Saturday 27 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

80. Sunday 28 July 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

81. Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

82. Tuesday 30 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

83. Wednesday 31 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

84. Thursday 1 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

85. Friday 2 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

86. Saturday 3 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

87. Sunday 4 August 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

88. Monday 5 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

89. Tuesday 6 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

90. Wednesday 7 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter with The Salvation Army Fellowship Band Scotlandadmission free [view]

91. Thursday 8 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

92. Friday 9 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

93. Saturday 10 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

94. Sunday 11 August 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJonathan Salmond (Glasgow)admission free [view]

95. Monday 12 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

96. Tuesday 13 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

97. Wednesday 14 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

98. Thursday 15 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

99. Friday 16 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

100. Saturday 17 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

101. Sunday 18 August 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

102. Sunday 18 August 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's Episcopal Church, Hamilton , LanarkshireNigel Pursey (Shrewsbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

103. Monday 19 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

104. Tuesday 20 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free [view]

105. Wednesday 21 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free [view]

106. Thursday 22 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

107. Friday 23 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

108. Saturday 24 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

109. Sunday 25 August 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

110. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

111. Tuesday 27 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

112. Wednesday 28 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

113. Thursday 29 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

114. Friday 30 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

115. Friday 30 August 6:00 to 8:40 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

116. Saturday 31 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

117. Sunday 1 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

118. Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

119. Tuesday 3 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

120. Wednesday 4 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJim Norman (Glasgow)admission free [view]

121. Thursday 5 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

122. Friday 6 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

123. Saturday 7 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

124. Sunday 8 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

125. Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

126. Tuesday 10 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

127. Wednesday 11 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

128. Thursday 12 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

129. Friday 13 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

130. Saturday 14 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePeter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

131. Sunday 15 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

132. Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

133. Tuesday 17 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

134. Wednesday 18 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

135. Thursday 19 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

136. Friday 20 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

137. Saturday 21 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

138. Sunday 22 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMalcolm Sim (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free [view]

139. Monday 23 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

140. Tuesday 24 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

141. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

142. Thursday 26 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

143. Friday 27 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

144. Saturday 28 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

145. Sunday 29 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

146. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

147. Friday 8 November 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]