organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LONDON
1. Sunday 19 July 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

2. Sunday 26 July 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

3. Sunday 2 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

4. CANCELLED Thursday 6 August 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonStephen Farr (St Paul's, Knightsbridge)admission £12 / concessions £8 [view]

5. Sunday 9 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

6. Sunday 16 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

7. Sunday 23 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

8. Sunday 30 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free [view]

9. CANCELLED Thursday 3 September 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSamuel Kummer (Dresden Frauenkirche, Germany)admission £12 / concessions £8 [view]

10. CANCELLED Thursday 1 October 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonChristopher Houlihan (Trinity College, Hartford, Connecticut, USA)admission £12 / concessions £8 [view]

11. Saturday 24 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 16 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 The Swiss Church , LondonRichard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 30 April 2021 1:15 to 2:00 St Bride's, Fleet Street , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Saturday 11 September 2021 4:00 to 5:00 St Dunstan's, Bellingham , LondonRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]