organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
GREATER MANCHESTER
1. Wednesday 22 January 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £4 [view]

2. Wednesday 29 January 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterWill Shawadmission £4 [view]

3. Wednesday 5 February 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterNicholas Martinadmission £4 [view]

4. Wednesday 12 February 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterJohn Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

5. Wednesday 19 February 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Windleadmission £4 [view]

6. Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

7. Wednesday 4 March 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterAndrew Nixadmission £4 [view]

8. Wednesday 11 March 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £4 [view]

9. Saturday 14 March 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall , Greater ManchesterMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission £8 / concessions £6.50 [view]

10. Wednesday 18 March 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterLisa Needhamadmission £4 [view]

11. Saturday 21 March 7:30 to 8:30 St Chad's, Ladybarn , Greater ManchesterPaul Hale (Southwell Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free [view]

12. Wednesday 25 March 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDamon Willetts (Halesowen)admission £4 [view]

13. Sunday 29 March BST 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall , Greater ManchesterJonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

14. Wednesday 1 April 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterKevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £4 [view]

15. Wednesday 8 April 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4 [view]

16. Wednesday 15 April 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £4 [view]

17. Wednesday 22 April 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4 [view]

18. Wednesday 29 April 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £4 [view]

19. Wednesday 6 May 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterByron Jonesadmission £4 [view]

20. Saturday 9 May 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church , Greater ManchesterMichael Pain (Bolton Parish Church)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

21. Wednesday 13 May 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterRichard Monksadmission £4 [view]

22. Wednesday 20 May 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMichael Baron (Sct Nikolaj Danish Lutheran Church, Hull)admission £4 [view]

23. Saturday 23 May 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church , Greater ManchesterAnna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

24. Wednesday 27 May 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterAlec Walters (Wigan)admission £4 [view]

25. Wednesday 3 June 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £4 [view]

26. Wednesday 10 June 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterNicholas Martinadmission £4 [view]

27. Wednesday 17 June 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterJoe Marsh (Howden-le-Wear, County Durham)admission £4 [view]

28. Sunday 21 June 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall , Greater ManchesterRichard Hills (Concert Organist)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

29. Wednesday 24 June 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterRichard Morgan (St Mary's, Fishponds)admission £4 [view]

30. Wednesday 1 July 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMartin Atterbury (Burton-upon-Trent)admission £4 [view]

31. Saturday 4 July 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church , Greater ManchesterPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

32. Wednesday 8 July 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterLee Longdenadmission £4 [view]

33. Wednesday 15 July 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterElizabeth Harrisonadmission £4 [view]

34. Friday 17 July 12:30 to 1:30 Bury Parish Church , Greater ManchesterMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission £5 [view]

35. Wednesday 22 July 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterAlec Walters (Wigan)admission £4 [view]

36. Wednesday 29 July 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterLisa Needhamadmission £4 [view]

37. Wednesday 5 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDorian Collinsadmission £4 [view]

38. Wednesday 12 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £4 [view]

39. Wednesday 19 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDeclan Pooleadmission £4 [view]

40. Wednesday 26 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMark Laflin (London)admission £4 [view]

41. Saturday 29 August 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall , Greater ManchesterPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £8 / concessions £6.50 [view]

42. Wednesday 2 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterKevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £4 [view]

43. Wednesday 9 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £4 [view]

44. Wednesday 16 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £4 [view]

45. Sunday 20 September 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall , Greater ManchesterRobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

46. Wednesday 23 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterAndrew Nixadmission £4 [view]

47. Wednesday 30 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

48. Wednesday 7 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterNicholas Martinadmission £4 [view]

49. Wednesday 14 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterChris Powelladmission £4 [view]

50. Wednesday 21 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterJohn Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

51. Wednesday 28 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMatthew Basonadmission £4 [view]

52. Wednesday 4 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4 [view]

53. Wednesday 11 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4 [view]

54. Wednesday 18 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterCameron Lloyd (Wolverhampton)admission £4 [view]

55. Sunday 22 November 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall , Greater ManchesterMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

56. Wednesday 25 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterDamon Willetts (Halesowen)admission £4 [view]

57. Wednesday 2 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterByron Jonesadmission £4 [view]

58. Wednesday 9 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterMark Speightadmission £4 [view]

59. Wednesday 16 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles , Greater ManchesterElizabeth Harrisonadmission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]