organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
MERSEYSIDE
1. Tuesday 18 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50 [view]

2. Tuesday 15 January 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

3. Tuesday 19 March 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

4. Tuesday 16 April 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

5. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

6. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideDaniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

7. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 5:30 to 7:00 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

8. Tuesday 14 May 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideRichard Lea (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

10. Tuesday 18 June 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

11. Tuesday 16 July 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

12. Saturday 27 July 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideDaniel Mansfield (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £1 [view]

13. Saturday 3 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideTimothy Parsons (Exeter Cathedral)admission £1 [view]

14. Saturday 10 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission £1 [view]

15. Saturday 17 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideJulie Ann Carr (Southport)admission £1 [view]

16. Saturday 24 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideTom Bell (Lancashire)admission £1 [view]

17. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideLee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

18. Saturday 31 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideBrink Bush (Concert Organist)admission £1 [view]

19. Saturday 7 September 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideSimon Leach (St Mary's Metropolitan Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission £1 [view]

20. Saturday 7 September 2019 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

21. Tuesday 10 September 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

22. Saturday 14 September 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideJason Roberts (St Bartholomew's, New York City, USA)admission £1 [view]

23. Tuesday 15 October 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

24. Saturday 19 October 2019 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

25. Tuesday 19 November 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

26. Tuesday 17 December 2019 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

27. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

28. Saturday 1 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1 [view]

29. Saturday 8 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideNicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park)admission £1 [view]

30. Saturday 15 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £1 [view]

31. Saturday 22 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission £1 [view]

32. Saturday 29 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission £1 [view]

33. Saturday 5 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideMark Underwood (Holy Trinity, Brompton)admission £1 [view]

34. Saturday 12 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideDaniel Eaton (Kent)admission £1 [view]

35. Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]