organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
MERSEYSIDE
1. Sunday 8 December 6:00 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

2. Tuesday 14 January 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

3. Wednesday 29 January 2020 7:30 Liverpool Blue Coat School (Shirley Hall) , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

4. Tuesday 4 February 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

5. Tuesday 3 March 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

6. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

7. Tuesday 21 April 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

8. Tuesday 19 May 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

9. Tuesday 16 June 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

10. Saturday 11 July 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Mossley Hill Parish Church , MerseysideColin Porter with Robert Bird (Piano) and Ignacio Lusardi Monteverde (Guitar)admission £5 [view]

11. Tuesday 14 July 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

12. Saturday 1 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1 [view]

13. Saturday 8 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideNicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park)admission £1 [view]

14. Saturday 15 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £1 [view]

15. Saturday 22 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission £1 [view]

16. Saturday 29 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission £1 [view]

17. Saturday 5 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideMark Underwood (Holy Trinity, Brompton)admission £1 [view]

18. Saturday 5 September 2020 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

19. Tuesday 8 September 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

20. Saturday 12 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideDaniel Eaton (Kent)admission £1 [view]

21. Tuesday 13 October 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

22. Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5 [view]

23. Tuesday 10 November 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

24. Tuesday 15 December 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool , MerseysideIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50 [view]

25. Saturday 14 August 2021 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral , MerseysideMartyn Noble (H.M. Chapels Royal, St James's Palace)admission £1 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]