organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
NORFOLK
1. Saturday 7 May 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkGeorge Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [main]

2. Tuesday 10 May 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Saturday 4 June 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkTimothy Patient (Norwich)admission free / donations welcome [main]

4. Monday 13 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPhilip Luke (Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church)admission £5 [main]

5. Monday 20 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkGeorge Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission £5 [main]

6. Monday 27 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPeter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £5 [main]

7. Saturday 2 July 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission free / donations welcome [main]

8. Monday 11 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkAndrew Parnell (Ely)admission £5 [main]

9. Monday 18 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission £5 [main]

10. Monday 25 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPeter O'Connor (Wymondham Abbey)admission £5 [main]

11. Saturday 6 August 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkJonathan Stamp (King Edward VI Grammar School, Norwich)admission free / donations welcome [main]

12. Monday 8 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkTimothy Patient (Norwich)admission £5 [main]

13. Monday 15 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £5 [main]

14. Monday 22 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkJohn Stephens (Great Yarmouth)admission £5 [main]

15. Monday 5 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission £5 [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]