organrecitals.com
With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. However, you can click on the 'view' link (at the end of an entry) to see that concert on the website's Main Section and, then, use the 'location & enquiries' link to contact the venue and check if its concerts are still going ahead. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
NORFOLK
1. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 11:00 to 11:50 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkDavid Dunnett and George Inscoeadmission free / retiring collection [view]

2. (V.E. Day 75) Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 11:00 to 11:50 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 12 May 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 11:00 to 11:50 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkMartyn Rawles (Lichfield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 1 June 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

6. Monday 8 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkGeorge Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

7. Friday 12 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Nicholas', Dereham , NorfolkRichard Bower and Dougal Smithadmission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 15 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPeter O'Connor (Wymondham Abbey)admission £5 [view]

9. Monday 15 June 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkRichard Bower (St Nicholas', Dereham)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

10. Wednesday 17 June 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkGeorge Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 19 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Nicholas', Dereham , NorfolkMartyn Marshall (Great Yarmouth Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 26 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Nicholas', Dereham , NorfolkMathew R. Martin (Aylsham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 29 June 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkHenry Macey (Aylsham Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

14. Monday 6 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission £5 [view]

15. Monday 13 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPhilip Luke (Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church)admission £5 [view]

16. Monday 13 July 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkDavid Ballard (North Walsham)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

17. Monday 20 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkAndrew Parnell (Ely)admission £5 [view]

18. Wednesday 22 July 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Monday 27 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkMike Webb (Wymondham Abbey)admission £5 [view]

20. Monday 27 July 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkTimothy Patient (Norwich)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

21. Tuesday 28 July 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer , NorfolkPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Monday 3 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkTimothy Patient (Norwich)admission £5 [view]

23. Monday 10 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £5 [view]

24. Monday 10 August 7:30 to 8:45 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkElwyn Bowler (Happisburgh)admission free / retiring collection for the Organ Fund [view]

25. Wednesday 12 August 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Monday 17 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPeter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £5 [view]

27. Monday 24 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission £5 [view]

28. Tuesday 1 September 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer , NorfolkPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Wednesday 9 September 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Saturday 19 September 7:00 to 9:15 St Nicholas', Dereham , NorfolkDaniel Moult (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission £12 [view]

31. Thursday 24 September 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkDavid Hirst (Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Wednesday 14 October 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

33. Thursday 19 November 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]