organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
NORFOLK
1. Wednesday 6 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew the Apostle, Holt , NorfolkMark Jones (St Andrew the Apostle, Holt)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 7 November 7:30 to 9:45 Great Yarmouth Minster , NorfolkPaul Winstonadmisssion £7.50 [view]

3. Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew the Apostle, Holt , NorfolkMark Jones (St Andrew the Apostle, Holt)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 14 November 1:10 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkMartyn Marshall (Great Yarmouth Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 20 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew the Apostle, Holt , NorfolkMark Jones (St Andrew the Apostle, Holt)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 27 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew the Apostle, Holt , NorfolkMark Jones (St Andrew the Apostle, Holt)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 1 December 2:00 to 5:00 The Grange Musical Collection, Palgrave , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £5 [view]

8. Wednesday 4 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew the Apostle, Holt , NorfolkMark Jones (St Andrew the Apostle, Holt)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 11 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew the Apostle, Holt , NorfolkMark Jones (St Andrew the Apostle, Holt)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 19 November 2020 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral , NorfolkPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]