organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SHROPSHIRE
1. Friday 20 September (Today) 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireRichard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 1:50 Shrewsbury Abbey , ShropshireAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 1 October 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 12 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Laurence, Ludlow , ShropshireRoger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Sunday 20 October 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , ShropshireRobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

6. Tuesday 5 November 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 15 November 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Sunday 17 November 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , ShropshireStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

9. Sunday 15 December 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , ShropshireChris Powelladmission £7 / members £6 [view]

10. Sunday 15 March 2020 2:00 to 4:30 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , ShropshireDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

11. Friday 21 August 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]