organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
STAFFORDSHIRE
1. Saturday 9 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster , StaffordshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 16 November 11:00 to 12:00 St Chad's, Stafford , StaffordshireGeorge Robey (Holmes Chapel, Cheshire)admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Saturday 23 November 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireCathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

4. Saturday 22 February 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

5. Saturday 14 March 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

6. Saturday 18 April 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireJonathan Scott (Manchester)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

7. Saturday 9 May 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

8. Saturday 6 June 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

9. Saturday 11 July 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireMichael Rhodes (Victoria Hall, Hanley)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

10. Saturday 22 August 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireSebastian Heindl (Hochschule für Musik, Leipzig, Germany)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

11. Saturday 12 September 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

12. Saturday 10 October 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireJonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

13. Saturday 21 November 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]