organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SURREY
1. Tuesday 8 February 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

2. Tuesday 15 February 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyAlan Rapley (Guildford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Saturday 19 February 2:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

4. Tuesday 8 March 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

5. Wednesday 9 March 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyIlaria Centorrino (Italy)admission free / donations welcome [main]

6. Saturday 12 March 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

7. Tuesday 15 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyMike Smith (St Mary's, Frensham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Saturday 2 April 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary Magdalene, Richmond , SurreySimon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Tuesday 5 April 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

10. Wednesday 13 April 12:30 to 1:30 Weybridge URC , SurreyDavid Oldfield (Gosport)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Wednesday 13 April 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyOliver MacFarlane (Guildford)admission free / donations welcome [main]

12. Tuesday 19 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyMark Brafield (Dorking)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. St George's Day, Saturday 23 April 2:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

14. Saturday 7 May 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary Magdalene, Richmond , SurreyEleni Keventsidou (Rugby School)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Tuesday 10 May 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

16. Tuesday 10 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Andrew's, Farnham , SurreyDavid Oldfield (Gosport)admission free / donations welcome [main]

17. Wednesday 11 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyPhoebe Tak Man Chow (All Saints', Orpington)admission free / donations welcome [main]

18. Sunday 15 May 6:00 to 6:45 All Saints', Warlingham , SurreyDavid Oldfield (Gosport)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Tuesday 17 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Saturday 21 May 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyNorman Harper (London)admission free / donations welcome [main]

21. Wednesday 8 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyKatherine Pardee (Wadham College, Oxford)admission free / donations welcome [main]

22. Tuesday 14 June 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

23. Saturday 18 June 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

24. Tuesday 21 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyRichard Pearce (Liss, Hampshire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Saturday 2 July 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary Magdalene, Richmond , SurreyBarnaby Silverstone (St Mary Magdalene, Richmond)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Tuesday 12 July 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

27. Wednesday 13 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome [main]

28. Wednesday 10 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [main]

29. Tuesday 30 August 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

30. Saturday 10 September 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

31. Wednesday 14 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyMark Brafield (Dorking)admission free / donations welcome [main]

32. Tuesday 27 September 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

33. Saturday 8 October 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreySimon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission free / donations welcome [main]

34. Tuesday 11 October 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

35. Wednesday 12 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

36. Tuesday 8 November 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

37. Wednesday 9 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyJonathan Melling (London)admission free / donations welcome [main]

38. Tuesday 15 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyCarl Jackson (H.M. Chapel Royal, Hampton Court Palace)admission free / retiring collection [main]

39. Tuesday 6 December 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

40. Saturday 10 December 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

41. Wednesday 14 December 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyGary Sieling (Ravensden)admission free / donations welcome [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]