organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WARWICKSHIRE
1. Friday 20 December 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick , WarwickshireMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 4 January 2020 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshirePeter Summers (Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 24 January 2020 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick , WarwickshireLucy Morrell (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome [view]

5. Friday 21 February 2020 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick , WarwickshireMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 6 March 2020 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick , WarwickshireOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 7 March 2020 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshireAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 3 April 2020 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick , WarwickshireMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 2 May 2020 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshirePaul Walton (Bristol Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Saturday 9 May 2020 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth , WarwickshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]