organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE WEST MIDLANDS
1. Monday 23 July (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsSebastian Gillot (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 25 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Alphege, Solihull , West MidlandsAlexander Woodrow (Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 30 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsPaul Leddington Wright (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 30 July 1:10 to 1:50 Birmingham Cathedral , West MidlandsAlexander Woodrow (Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 2 August 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Saturday 4 August 2:30 to 3:15 St Peter's, Cradley , West MidlandsSue Hill (Coventry)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 5 August 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden , West MidlandsKevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £9 [view]

8. Sunday 5 August 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 6 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsPeter Gould (Organist Emeritus, Derby Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Saturday 11 August 11:15 to 12:15 Broadway URC, Walsall , West MidlandsDaniel Mansfield (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 13 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsHyunju Hwang (Palos Verdes, California, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 20 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsGary Desmond (Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsKerry Beaumont (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Sunday 2 September 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden , West MidlandsLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £9 [view]

15. Sunday 2 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 3 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDonal McCann (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 6 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsJohn Pryer (Alexandra Palace)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Saturday 8 September 11:15 to 12:15 Broadway URC, Walsall , West MidlandsAshley Wagner (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Monday 10 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsSimon Headley (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Monday 17 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsThomas Dahl (Hauptkirche St Petri, Hamburg, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 4 October 1:00 to 1:30 Solihull Methodist Church , West MidlandsStephen Perrins (Director of Music Emeritus, Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Thursday 4 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Sunday 7 October 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden , West MidlandsStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £9 [view]

24. Sunday 7 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Saturday 13 October 12:30 to 1:15 St Peter's, Cradley , West MidlandsMichael Haynes (Hexham Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Thursday 1 November 1:00 to 1:30 Solihull Methodist Church , West MidlandsStephen Perrins (Director of Music Emeritus, Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Thursday 1 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Sunday 4 November 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden , West MidlandsKevin Grunill (The Penistone Cinema Organ Trust)admission £9 [view]

29. Sunday 4 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Sunday 2 December 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden , West MidlandsNicholas Martinadmission £9 [view]

31. Sunday 2 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Thursday 6 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

33. Friday 21 December 1:00 to 1:40 Friends Meeting House, Bournville , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

34. Thursday 3 January 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsMeirion Wynn Jones (Carmarthen)admission free / retiring collection [view]

35. Sunday 6 January 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

36. Sunday 3 February 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

37. Thursday 7 February 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

38. Sunday 3 March 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

39. Shrove Tuesday 5 March 2019 St Andrew's, Netherton , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £7 [view]

40. Thursday 4 April 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

41. Sunday 7 April 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

42. Thursday 2 May 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

43. Sunday 5 May 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

44. Sunday 2 June 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

45. Thursday 6 June 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

46. Friday 7 June 2019 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

47. Sunday 7 July 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

48. Sunday 4 August 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

49. Sunday 1 September 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

50. Sunday 6 October 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

51. Sunday 3 November 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

52. Sunday 1 December 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]