organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WORCESTERSHIRE
1. Wednesday 26 September 2:00 to 2:45 St Leonard's, Newland , WorcestershireJosh Roebuck (Emmanuel, Wylde Green)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 27 September 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireGerdi Troskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 27 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Leonard's, Newland , WorcestershireAshley Wagner (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 6 October 6:45 to 8:45 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireDavid Briggs (St John the Divine, New York City, USA)admission £15 [view]

5. Thursday 11 October 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireAndrew McCrea (St Swithun's, Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 25 October 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireRoger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 3 November 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 22 November 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireRichard Cook and Ashley Wagneradmission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 17 December 6:30 to 8:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free [view]

10. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2019 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 2 November 2019 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]