organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WORCESTERSHIRE
1. Thursday 9 January 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireGeorge de Voil (Wellington College)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 16 January 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireJoshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 25 January 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free [view]

4. Thursday 30 January 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireOliver MacFarlane (St Mary's, Stoke D'Abernon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 15 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 20 February 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireEleanor Carter (Clare College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 5 March 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 28 March 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireManuel Torregrosa (Murcia Cathedral, Spain)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. St George's Day, Thursday 23 April 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireMarko Sever (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 30 April 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireChristopher Allsop (The King's School, Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 7 May 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireEd Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 16 May 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershirePiers Maxim (Malvern Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 4 June 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireBen Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 25 June 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral , WorcestershireBenjamin Cunningham (Winchester College)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireKai Krakenberg (Marienkirche, Husum, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Saturday 7 November 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory , WorcestershireNicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]