organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
BRADFORD CATHEDRAL, WEST YORKSHIRE
1. Wednesday 22 January 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 29 January 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireBen Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Wednesday 5 February 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 12 February 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 19 February 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireIrena Kosíková (Prague, Czech Republic)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 4 March 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireKurt Rampton (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 11 March 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireAndrew Prior (Islington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 18 March 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireEd Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 25 March 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireJoshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Wednesday 1 April 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Wednesday 22 April 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral , West YorkshireStephen Power (Brecon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]