organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Monday 21 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 28 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonDavid Graham (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 4 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 11 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonEric Chan (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 18 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAsher Oliver (Trinity College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 25 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonRupert Gough (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 9 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 6 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 13 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 27 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonChristian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 3 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonPeter Wright (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 10 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonSamuel Ali (Christ Church, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 17 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 24 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Monday 2 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonGeoffrey Webber (Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Monday 9 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonMatthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Monday 16 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonRichard Moorhouse (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Monday 23 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonWesley Warren (St Barnabas', Ottawa, Canada)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Monday 30 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Monday 27 April 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Monday 18 May 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Monday 8 June 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Monday 13 July 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Monday 27 July 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Monday 14 September 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonMalcolm Archer (Odiham, Hampshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Monday 5 October 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonFrederick Stocken (St George's Metropolitan Cathedral, Southwark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Monday 2 November 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]