organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Monday 7 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonOliver MacFarlane (St Mary's, Stoke D'Abernon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 14 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 21 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonPhilip Berg (The Queen's Chapel of The Savoy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 28 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 4 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonEleni Keventsidou (Rugby School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 11 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJack Spencer (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 18 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAndrew Furniss (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 25 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 4 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonSamuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 11 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonRoger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 18 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonIstvan Ella (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 25 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 1 April 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonSebastian Gillot (St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 3 June 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 1 July 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAlessandro Bianchi (Basilica di S. Paolo, Cantù, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 2 September 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Monday 2 December 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]