organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Monday 3 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 10 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAlberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 17 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 24 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 8 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAndrew Dewar (The American Cathedral in Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 15 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 22 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonIan Le Grice (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonPaul Ayres (London College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 14 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAndrew Dibb (St Paul's Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 21 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 28 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonDavid Graham (The Immaculate Conception, Farm Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]