organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
HEREFORD CATHEDRAL, HEREFORDSHIRE
1. Tuesday 16 July (Today) 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireClaire Innes-Hopkins (University of St Andrews)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 23 July 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireJed Hughes (Gloucester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 30 July 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireJames Kealey (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 6 August 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireDavid von Behren (Cleveland Institute of Music, Ohio, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 13 August 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireJoshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 20 August 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Tuesday 27 August 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireJohn Challenger (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 3 September 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireShaun Ward (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 10 September 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireMichael D'Avanzo (Hereford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 17 September 7:15 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshireMartin Baker (Westminster Cathedral)admission £10 / students £4 [view]

11. Tuesday 24 September 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral , HerefordshirePeter Dyke (Hereford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]